Published Date: 
May, 2016

Changes to the Board

D​ate: 27.05.2016

Reference: 2016-42/BC-212


Nico van Dijck, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Belgium, representing supporting countries steped down from the Board. Catarina Hedlund, Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Sweden, who was his alternate, takes over as the Board member starting 1 June, and Mia Kjems Draegert, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Denmark, becomes her alternate. 

Where: Board Circular 212

Based on: Article 5, Articles of Association

Reference document 

Keywords: EITI governance

Go to Board decisions overview