News

Le Conseil d’administration vient de désigner aujourd’hui (vendredi 26 octobre) le Mozambique 'pays Conforme' à la norme ITIE. Le nombre de pays désormais 'Conformes à l’ITIE' s’élève à 16. La Conformité à l’ITIE signifie que le pays dispose d’un processus efficace de divulgation et de réconciliation annuelles de tous les

News

DAR-ES-SALAAM, 19 octobre 2010. La Mongolie a été acceptée comme pays conforme au sein de l'Initiative pour la Transparence dans les Industries Extractives (ITIE), la norme mondiale pour une transparence améliorée dans les secteurs pétrolier, gazier et minier.

News

DAR-ES-SALAAM, 19 octobre 2010. Le Ghana a été accepté comme pays conforme au sein de l'Initiative pour la Transparence dans les Industries Extractives (ITIE), la norme mondiale pour une transparence améliorée dans les secteurs pétrolier, gazier et minier.

News

The EITI Board today (26 October) declared Mozambique 'Compliant' with the EITI Standard. There are now 16 countries that are 'EITI Compliant'. EITI compliance means that the country has an effective process for annual disclosure and reconciliation of all revenues from its extractive sector.

News

DAR-ES-SALAAM, 19 OCTOBER 2010.  Mongolia has achieved Compliance with the Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative (EITI), the global standard for improved transparency in the oil, gas and mining sectors. The EITI Board designated Mongolia as 'EITI Compliant' at a meeting today in Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania.

News

DAR-ES-SALAAM, 19 OCTOBER 2010.  Ghana has achieved Compliance with the Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative (EITI), the global standard for improved transparency in the oil, gas and mining sectors. The EITI Board designated Ghana as 'EITI Compliant' at a meeting today in Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania.