Skip to main content
Fallback image

Announcment on Implementation Status

For the following 9 countries, the Board has asked for additional information by the end of 2007 before a decision about their candidate status can be considered: Chad, Democratic Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Madagascar, Republic of Congo, Sao Tome and Principe, Sierra Leone, Trinidad and Tobago, and Timor-Leste.