

Participant list – Priorities for strengthening extractive industry governance, 5-7 September 2018

.			
First name	Last name	Organisation	Title
Aasmund	Andersen	Revenue Development Foundation	Managing Director
Alla	Morrison	International Finance Corporation	D2D Program Manager
Anton	Rühling	Open oil	Program manager
Duncan	Edwards	Publish What You Pay	Director of Global Initiatives and Impact
Erica	Westenberg	NRGI	Governance Programs Director
Frode	Neergaard	MFA Denmark	Chief Adviser, Growth and Employment in Development Cooperation
Isabella	Gerber	Adam Smith International	Senior Project Manager - Extractives Hub
Joanne	Jones	Extractives Hub	Team leader
Kjersti	Lindøe	Oil for Development, Norad	Senior Advisor
Marte	Briseid	Norad	EITI Board member (Alternate) and Senior Adviser, Oil for Development Section
Nick	Maennling	Columbia Center on Sustainable Investment (CCSI)	Senior Economics and Policy Researcher
Per	Landberg	Norad	Senior Advisor, The Knowledge Bank, Oil for Development Section
Rashad	Abelson	OECD	Legal Expert at OECD Responsible Business Conduct Unit
Rhona	Birchall	DFID	Extractives Governance Advisor
Robert	Pitman	NRGI	Governance Officer
Sarah	Jones	DFID	Global Strategy and Partnerships Hub, Governance, Open Societies and Anti-Corruption Department
Sven Ulrich	Renner	World Bank	EGPS Program Manager
Tonusree	Basu	Open Gov Partnership	Manager, Thematic

Partner organisations

Participants joining on Thursday morning

Vegard	Pedersen	Oil for Development, Norad	Senior Advisor
Heidi	Hegertun	Oil for Development, Norad	Senior Advisor
Stefanie	Fernandez	Office of the Auditor General of Norway	Audit Advisor
Lise Margrethe	Styrk Hansen	Office of the Auditor General of Norway	Assistant Director General

EITI International Secretariat staff

Alex	Gordy	Validation director
Anna	De La Portbarre	French Coordinator
Bady	Balde	Africa Director
Brynjar	Wiersholm	HR and Finance
Chris	Claussen	Technical Officer
Christina	Berger	Digital Officer
Dylan	Gelard	Regional Director
Eddie	Rich	Acting Executive Director
Eric	Ndungu	Anglophone and Lusophone Africa Intern
Francisco	Paris	Regional Director LAC
Gay	Ordenes	Regional Director
Gisela	Granado	Country Manager
Hugo	Paret	Open data intern
Indra	Thevoz	Country Officer

Ines	S Marques	Policy Director
Jaqueline	Terrell	LAC intern
Josefina	Herrera	HR and Admin
Marianne	Stigset	Communications Director
Olesia	Tolochko	Country Officer
Oliana	Valigura	Country Manager
Pablo	Valverde	Regional Director
Sam	Bartlett	Technical Director
Salima	Hannachi	MENA intern
Santiago	Dondo	Regional Director
Shem	Kasimova	Programme Coordinator
Synøve	Almås	Communications and Policy Officer
Victor	Ponsford	Communications Officer