News

The international EITI Board approved Sao Tome and Principe's application for EITI Candidate status at its meeting in Lusaka on 26 October 2012. As an EITI Candidate country, it has to start disclosing payments from its extractives sector, and meet all the requirements in the EITI Standard within 2.5 years to become EITI Compliant.

News

На совещании в Париже 1 марта 2011 года по просьбе, поступившей со стороны Правительства Гвинеи, Международное правления ИПДО дало согласие на отмену приостановления действия статуса Гвинеи как страны-кандидата ИПДО. В срок до 29 февраля 2012 года Гвинея должна завершить валидацию ИПДО.

News

Того принята в качества страны-кандидата в рамках Инициативы прозрачности в добывающих отраслях (ИПДО), глобального стандарта для повышения степени прозрачности в нефтегазовом и горнодобывающем секторах. Заявка Того на получение статуса «страна-кандидат» была утверждена Правлением ИПДО на совещании 19 октября в Дар-Эс-Салам (Танзания).

News

В целях признания прогресса, достигнутого этими странами в реализации ИПДО, Правление ИПДО пришло к мнению о том, что Камерун, Габон, Кыргызстан и Нигерия являются странами-кандидатами, которые «близки к статусу «страна-последователь».

News

ДАР-ЭС-САЛАМ, 19 ОКТЯБРЯ 2010 ГОДА  Индонезия принята в качестве страны-кандидата в рамках Инициативы прозрачности в добывающих отраслях (ИПДО), глобального стандарта для повышения степени прозрачности в нефтегазовом и горнодобывающем секторах.

News

Афганистанn получил статус страна-кандидат ИПДО в рамках Инициативы прозрачности в добывающих отраслях (ИПДО), глобальном стандарте, направленном на повышение степени прозрачности в нефтегазовом и горнодобывающем секторе.

Pages

News

The international EITI Board approved Sao Tome and Principe's application for EITI Candidate status at its meeting in Lusaka on 26 October 2012. As an EITI Candidate country, it has to start disclosing payments from its extractives sector, and meet all the requirements in the EITI Standard within 2.5 years to become EITI Compliant.

News

At its meeting in Paris on 1 March 2011, the EITI International Board agreed to lift the suspension of Guinea’s EITI Candidate status, following a request made by the Guinean government. Guinea has until 29 February 2012 to complete EITI Validation.

News

Togo has been admitted as a Candidate country within the Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative (EITI), the global standard for improved transparency in the oil, gas and mining sector. The EITI Board approved Togo candidacy application at a meeting on 19 October in Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania.

News

DAR-ES-SALAAM, 19 OCTOBER 2010.  Indonesia has been admitted as a Candidate country within the Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative (EITI), the global standard for improved transparency in the oil, gas and mining sector. The EITI Board approved Indonesia’s candidacy application at a meeting today in Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania.

News

Afghanistan has become a Candidate country within the Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative (EITI), the global standard for improved transparency in the oil, gas and mining sector. This was announced today by the EITI International Board after its meeting in Oslo earlier this week.

Pages