We are transitioning to our new website. Check out our new website here.

EITI Validators

In February 2016 the EITI agreed a new Validation system.

See here for additional details: EITI Validation 

Previously, Validations were conducted by accredited Validators. While the concept of accredited Validators is no longer applicable, the list below has been retained for archival purposes.

----

Following international competitive bid processes (in 2007, 2009 and 2012) the EITI Board has accredited the following companies as EITI Validators. The contact persons for the companies are as follows [updated 28 November 2012]:

Company

Contact

Email

Telephone

Adam Smith International Ltd

Gareth O'Hagan

Gareth.OHagan@adamsmithinternational.com

+44 207 091 3527

CAC 75

Hugues Renaux

h.renaux@cac75.fr

+33 (0) 1 64 22 22 70

Deloitte Australia

Mark Leung

Francis Thomas

markwleung@deloitte.com.au

fthomas@deloitte.com.au

+ 670 7749 9630

+61 8 8980 3040

Forensic Risk Alliance

Rik Workman

rworkman@forensicrisk.com

+44 (0)207 269 7832

Hart Resources Ltd

Chris Nurse

chrisnurse@hart-group.com

+44 (0) 1844 218836

INNOVAPUCP

Carlos Wendorff

cwendorff@pucp.edu.pe

+511 626 2506

IPAN

Trond Kubberud

trondkub@online.no

TBC

Moore Stephens LLP

Tim Woodward

Ben Toorabally

Tim.Woodward@moorestephens.com

ben.toorabally@moorestephens.com

+ 44 20 7651 1524

Resource Consulting Services Limited

Harrison Mitchell

Hilaire Avril

contact@resourceglobal.co.uk

harrisonmitchell@resourceglobal.co.uk

hilaire.avril@resourceglobal.co.uk

+34 650 274 052

+44 75 075 99037

+44 (0) 7541 092 032

Scanteam BDO Norway

 

scanteam@scanteam.no

+47 23 35 79 30

SIPU International AB

Ludmila Ceban

Karin Metell Cueva

Ludmila.Ceban@sipuinternational.se

Karin.Metell@sipuinternational.se

+ 46 8 546 61 642

Social Science Dimensions

Rod Nixon

Claude Deroudilhe

rod.nixon@socialsciencedimensions.com

claude.deroudilhe@orange.fr

+61 4 0813 7295

+33 1 42 77 17 13

Sustainable Development Strategies Group

Cecilia Dalupan

cdalupan@sdsg.org

disney@sdsg.org

+ 1 720-936-7488

+ 1 917 575 7044

theIDLgroup

Andrew Sutherland

EITI@theIDLgroup.com

+44 1275 811 345

 

If you have any difficulties contacting the Validators, please contact Sam Bartlett at the EITI Secretariat.