Changes to the Board: Catarina Hedlund suceeds Nico van Dijk and Mia Kjems Draegert is her alternate.

Decision 2016-42/BC-212
< >

Board decision in full

Nico van Dijck, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Belgium, representing supporting countries stepped down from the Board. Catarina Hedlund, Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Sweden, who was his alternate, takes over as the Board member starting 1 June, and Mia Kjems Draegert, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Denmark, becomes her alternate.

Keywords: EITI governance