Skip to main content

Board changes

Changes to the Board composition

Decision reference
2022-19 / BC-319
Decision basis
EITI Articles of Association 2016-2019, Article 5
14 March 2022

María Fernanda ÁVILA, Secretary of Mining at the Ministry of Productive Development, Argentina succeeds Laura Rópolo as a Board member, representing implementing countries sub-constituency.